103 Main St Succasunna, NJ 07876 | Phone 973-584-2400
You Are Here: Home » About » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

President: Jennifer Wasek
Vice President: Aldo Palma
Treasurer: Janice Steigler
Recording Secretary: Tracy Baltz
Corresponding Secretary: Patricia DeFilippis
Trustee: Jeanette Carey
Trustee: Carl Wronko
Mayor: Jim Rilee
Mayor’s Representative: Councilman Robert DeFillippo
Superintendent of Schools: Loretta Radulic
Superintendent’s Alternate: Roxana Caivano

The Board of Trustees of the Free Public Library of the Township of Roxbury is the governing body of the library. The Board of Trustees meets monthly in the library. All meetings are open to the public. Meetings begin at 6:30pm.

Please send your questions or comments to: trustees@roxburylibrary.org

2017 Board of Trustees Meeting Dates
January 4 Annual Meeting (alt. date January 5)
January 25 1st Regular Meeting
February 22 (Cancelled)
March 29 (alt. date April 5
April 26
May 31
June 28
July 26
August 30
September 27
October 25
November 15 (alt. date December 6)
December 20 (alt. date January 3, 2018)

Roxbury Library Annual Reports
2012 Annual Report
2013 Annual Report
2014 Annual Report
2015 Annual Report
2016 Annual Report

© 2017 Roxbury Public Library
103 Main Street Succasunna, NJ 07876 | Phone 973-584-2400 | Fax 973-584-5484
Wireless Internet Service is available throughout the library Wireless Internet Service is available throughout the library
Web Site Terms and Conditions
Design by IonicNet
Scroll To Top