103 Main St Succasunna, NJ 07876 | Phone 973-584-2400
You Are Here: Home » About » Hours & Closings

Hours & Closings

Hours of Operation
Monday – Thursday: 10:00AM-8:00PM
Friday: 10:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 10:00AM-3:00PM (10:00AM-1:00PM Memorial Day-Labor Day)
Sunday: 2:00PM-5:00PM (Closed Memorial Day-Labor Day)

2017 Holiday Hours

Sun 01/01/17 New Year’s Day Closed
Mon 01/16/17 Martin Luther King Day Open
Mon 02/20/17 President’s Day Open
Fri 04/14/17 Good Friday Closed
Sun 04/16/17 Easter Closed
Sun 05/14/17 Mother’s Day Closed
Sat 05/27/17 Memorial Day Weekend Closed
Sun 05/28/17 Memorial Day Weekend Closed
Mon 05/29/17 Memorial Day Closed
Tue 07/04/17 Independence Day Closed
Sat 09/02/17 Labor Day Weekend Closed
Sun 09/03/17 Labor Day Weekend Closed
Mon 09/04/17 Labor Day Closed
Mon 10/09/17 Columbus Day Open
Sat 11/11/17 Veteran’s Day Open
Wed 11/22/17 Thanksgiving Eve Open 10:00AM-5:00PM
Thu 11/23/17 Thanksgiving Closed
Sat 11/25/17 Thanksgiving Friday Open
Sun 12/24/17 Christmas Eve Closed
Mon 12/25/17 Christmas Closed
Sun 12/31/17 New Year’s Eve Closed
Mon 01/01/18 New Year’s Day Closed
© 2017 Roxbury Public Library
103 Main Street Succasunna, NJ 07876 | Phone 973-584-2400 | Fax 973-584-5484
Wireless Internet Service is available throughout the library Wireless Internet Service is available throughout the library
Web Site Terms and Conditions
Design by IonicNet
Scroll To Top