103 Main St Succasunna, NJ 07876 | Phone 973-584-2400
You Are Here: Home » Collections & Resources » Databases

Databases

Databases by Subject

The Library offers a wide range of electronic resources. Whether the Library is open or closed you have 24/7 access to these resources with your Roxbury Public Library card.

Databases by Letter

The Library offers a wide range of electronic resources. Whether the Library is open or closed you have 24/7 access to these resources with your Roxbury Public Library card.

Ancestry Library Edition

(Only available INSIDE the library)

Business Source Elite

(Available through JerseyClicks)
Under Business

Consumer Reports

(Enter Library Card Number)
To search: Click “Search within this publication” and replace JN in search box with what you’d like to search for.

Contemporary Authors

(Provided through Jerseyclicks. Scroll down to Literature and select Contemporary Authors from list of databases. Enter library card number.)

Driver Education Program

Free 2015 NJ MVC Permit Practice Test online.

Ebsco Research Database

(Enter Library Card Number)
Magazine and Newspaper Resources
To find Consumer Reports: Magazines & Newspapers -> Master File Elite -> Search Consumer Reports

Ebsco Research Databases

Business Source Elite and Regional Business News
(Enter library card number then click on Magazines and Newspapers to access these databases.)

Ebsco Research Databases

GreenFILE and Health Source (Enter library card number then click on Magazines and Newspapers to access these databases.)

Historical New York Times

(Enter library card number)
To find New York Times: Click “Historical News” and then “Search”
Full text and images of the New York Times from 1851-2011

Job and Career Accelerator

Practice Tests, Exercises, Skill-building Courses, eBooks etc

Legal Information Reference Center

(Available through JerseyClicks. Scroll down to Legal Information and click top link. Enter Library Card Number)

Literary Reference Center

(Enter library card number)

Magazines On-Line

(Enter library card number)
Indexes 3,000 magazines, 1900 of which are full text.

MyHeritage

(Enter Library Card Number)

Newspaper Source Plus

(Available through JerseyClicks under Newspapers)
Search newspapers, magazines, books and more. Get access to articles from thousands of publications.

NoveList

(Enter library card number)

Reference USA Business Database

Information on Over 14 Million Businesses.
(Go to JerseyClicks. Scroll down to Resources, click on Reference USA then enter your library card number.)

Rosetta Stone Library Solution

(Enter Library Card Number)

Value Line

(Enter Library Card Number)
Available at home or in the library.

ancestry

ancestry

jerseyclicks

jerseyclicks

consumerreports

consumerreports
© 2017 Roxbury Public Library
103 Main Street Succasunna, NJ 07876 | Phone 973-584-2400 | Fax 973-584-5484
Wireless Internet Service is available throughout the library Wireless Internet Service is available throughout the library
Web Site Terms and Conditions
Design by IonicNet
Scroll To Top