103 Main St Succasunna, NJ 07876 | Phone 973-584-2400
You Are Here: Home » News and Announcements » Fall Computer Classes

Fall Computer Classes

Ancestry.com/ MyHeritage – Sunday, September 24 at 2:30 p.m.
Introduction to Word 2013 – Thursday, September 28 at 2:30 p.m.
Introduction to Excel 2013 – Sunday, October 1 at 2:30 p.m. and Wednesday, October 4 at 2:30 p.m.
Intermediate Excel 2013 –Sunday, October 8 at 2:30 p.m.
Facebook 101 – Thursday, October 12 at 2:30 p.m.
Facebook 201 – Thursday, October 19 at 2:30 p.m.
Introduction to Word 2013 – Sunday, October 22 at 2:30 p.m. and Thursday, October 26 at 2:30 p.m
Intermediate Word 2013 – Sunday, November 5 at 2:30 p.m.

Classes are for Roxbury cardholders only. For more information or to register, stop by the Reference Desk call (973) 584-2400 ext.501 or email Comments@roxburylibrary.org.

3mcloudlibrary

3m cloud library

zinio

zinio

ancestry

ancestry

jerseyclicks

jerseyclicks
jobs
© 2017 Roxbury Public Library
103 Main Street Succasunna, NJ 07876 | Phone 973-584-2400 | Fax 973-584-5484
Wireless Internet Service is available throughout the library Wireless Internet Service is available throughout the library
Web Site Terms and Conditions
Design by IonicNet
Scroll To Top