103 Main St Succasunna, NJ 07876 | Phone 973-584-2400
You Are Here: Home » Adults

Adults

Welcome to the RPL Adult Programs page! Visit this page often for updates on Movies, Computer Classes, Book Discussions and more! Click on the tabs below to view the upcoming events!


Upcoming Adult Events

Mah Jongg-LM Wed, Sep 25, 1:00pm to 5:00pm

Friday At the Movies – LM Fri, Sep 27, 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Scholarship Strategies-for parents/guardians and teens-LM Tue, Oct 1, 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Mah Jongg-LM Wed, Oct 2, 1:00pm to 5:00pm

Beading and Jewelry Club-sm Thu, Oct 3, 4:30pm to 6:30pm

Friday At the Movies – LM Fri, Oct 4, 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Hold for AS Program-LM Mon, Oct 7, 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Mah Jongg-LM Wed, Oct 9, 1:00pm to 5:00pm

Friday At the Movies – LM Fri, Oct 11, 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Mah Jongg-LM Wed, Oct 16, 1:00pm to 5:00pm

Thursday Morning Book Group-Quiet Room Thu, Oct 17, 10:00am to 11:30am

Beading and Jewelry Club-sm Thu, Oct 17, 4:30pm to 6:30pm


© 2019 Roxbury Public Library
103 Main Street Succasunna, NJ 07876 | Phone 973-584-2400 | Fax 973-584-5484
Wireless Internet Service is available throughout the library Wireless Internet Service is available throughout the library
Web Site Terms and Conditions
Design by IonicNet
Scroll To Top