close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Events


Fri, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for stories and songs, then get a chance to show and tell about something that starts with our letter of the week!

Mon, Sep 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for this virtual story time with songs and stories. Stick around at the end for a craft we can do together!

Tue, Sep 29, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Pick up the supplies from the library, then do the craft with us from home!
This event is full

Wed, Sep 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us outside the library for stories and songs!
This event is full

Thu, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Join us every other week for a new craft you can do at home! Pick up the supplies at the library, then join us on Zoom to do it together.

Fri, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for stories and songs, then get a chance to show and tell about something that starts with our letter of the week!

Fri, Oct 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Compete with and against friends on Zoom to see who can answer the most trivia questions!
Register

Sat, Oct 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room
Parents and students encouraged to attend.

Mon, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for this virtual story time with songs and stories. Stick around at the end for a craft we can do together!

Tue, Oct 06, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Do a science, technology, engineering, arts, and/or math activity along with us from home!

Wed, Oct 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us outside the library for stories and songs!
This event is full

Fri, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for stories and songs, then get a chance to show and tell about something that starts with our letter of the week!

Mon, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for this virtual story time with songs and stories. Stick around at the end for a craft we can do together!

Tue, Oct 13, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Pick up the supplies from the library, then do the craft with us from home!
This event is full

Wed, Oct 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us outside the library for stories and songs!
This event is full

Fri, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for stories and songs, then get a chance to show and tell about something that starts with our letter of the week!

Mon, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for this virtual story time with songs and stories. Stick around at the end for a craft we can do together!

Tue, Oct 20, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Do a science, technology, engineering, arts, and/or math activity along with us from home!

Wed, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us outside the library for stories and songs!
This event is full

Fri, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for stories and songs, then get a chance to show and tell about something that starts with our letter of the week!